Webinar | Prepare for Russia 2018

Event Name:
Webinar | Prepare for Russia 2018
Start Date:
31 January 2018
End Date:
31 January 2018
Registration Url:
Email:
Phone Number:
+7 701 718 0620
Event Description:

11 Russian cities populated by 25 million people will host next year’s World Cup. While an estimated 3 billion people will be watching the matches from afar, it is expected that the competition will be visited by over 3 million people, 1 million of which will be international visitors. 

Join our Russia experts at the live webinar to refresh your knowledge of existing risks and threats in Russia and solutions to ensure your mobile workforce and VIP guests have a memorable and enjoyable experience while at the tournaments. 

31. January 2018 || 10 am Philadelphia | 4 pm Paris | 3 pm London | 6 pm Moscow 

Event Type:
Webinar