Pandemic Preparedness


Avian Influenza and MERS-Coronavirus

Ebola in West Africa
Visit the dedicated website for the latest detailed information

 

Flu NewsMERS News
H7N9 OverviewMERS Overview
H5N1 CountryH5N1 Overview

Pandemic Prep Pandemic Preparedness
General information on preparing for a pandemic


The Pandemic Information Service is designed for all those involved in pandemic planning, from beginners to experts, and will keep you up-to-date if you have completed your pandemic plan.
For more information about this service click here
.


Pandemic Information Service Webinar
Stay updated on the pandemic situation
31 March 2015, Tuesday
India 13:30 | Myanmar 14:30 | Singapore 16:00 | Vietnam 15:00
 
This webinar session is being held exclusively for International SOS Pandemic Information Service members. In this hour-long session, you will receive updates on:
  • Current flu situation in India
  • Global update on the Avian (bird) flu situation
  • Current situation of MERS-CoV
  • Q&A session including analysis on the existing viruses and emergence of new ones

Speakers

Professor John Oxford
Leading Expert Virologist
Emeritus Professor of Virology, University of London
Founder of Retroscreen Virology
 
Dr Samir Dwivedi
Medical Director, Assistance, New Delhi
 
Dr Shweta Gupta
Senior Medical Analyst, Medical Information and Analysis Team, New Delhi
 
To register click here
 
(Available to PIS members only.)

Give us feedback on this website

Updated: 26 March 2015
 
 © International SOS 2009   Contact | Privacy | Disclaimer