internationalsos.com - Press contacts

Press contacts

If you need more information on any of our services, or would like to interview one of our experts, please get in touch with one of our regional contacts below.
Group Head of PR

Matthew Morris
International SOS
Chiswick Park, Building 4
566 Chiswick High Road
London W4 5YE
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 8762 8494
matthew.morris@internationalsos.com



Americas

Michael Burkhart
International SOS Assistance, Inc.
3600 Horizon Boulevard, Suite 300
Trevose, PA 19053 
USA 
Tel: +1-215-500-3390
Fax: +215-942-8299
michael.burkhart@internationalsos.com


United Kingdom

Manon Clarke-Macien
International SOS
Chiswick Park, Building 4
566 Chiswick High Road
London W4 5YE
United Kingdom
Tel: 44 (0) 208 762 8527
manon.clarke-macien@internationalsos.com


Europe, Middle-East, Africa - French Language

Sophie Benazeth
International SOS
1 rue du Parc
92593 Levallois Perret Cedex
Paris, France
Tel: +33 1 55 63 32 30
sophie.benazeth@internationalsos.com


Middle-East & Africa, Caspian Sea, and Central Asia

Todd Binkowski
International SOS, MEA Branch
Dubai International Airport Free Zone
P.O. Box 54757
East Wing 5, Block A. Suite number 301
Dubai, UAE   United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 601 8770
todd.binkowski@internationalsos.com


South Africa

Tammy du Preez
International SOS Assistance (Pty) Ltd
72 New Road, Midrand
South Africa, 1685
Tel: +27 11 541 1098
tammy.dupreez@internationalsos.com


China

Christine Ya-Ju Yang
Kunsha Building
No. 16 Xinyuanli, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100029
Tel: +86 (10) 6410 5685
christine.ya-juyang@internationalsos.com


Germany & Austria

Astrid Lonergan
International SOS Emergency Services (Deutschland) GmbH
Hugenottenallee 167
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Deutschland
Tel: +49 6102 3588 482
astrid.lonergan@internationalsos.com


Switzerland

Mirjana Vuckovic
French and German languages
SOS Assistance S.A.
12 route François-Peyrot
Grand Saconnex
1218 Geneva
Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 710 6514
mailto:mirjana.vuckovic@internationalsos.com


Asia

Janet Loh
331 North Bridge Road
#17-00 Odeon Towers
Singapore 188720
Tel: +65 6338 2311
Direct Line:  +65 6330 9783
Mobile:        +95 9298 0729
janet.loh@internationalsos.com


Australasia & Pacific

Rebecca Malzacher
International SOS (Australasia) Pty Ltd
Sydney  NSW  2043
Australia
Tel: +61 3 9863 7914
rebecca.malzacher@internationalsos.com