Webinar | Africa Risk Outlook 2021

Event Name:
Webinar | Africa Risk Outlook 2021
Start Date:
11 February 2021
End Date:
11 February 2021
Registration Url:
Email:
Phone Number:
+27 11 541 1002
Event Description:

Please join us as we provide an African perspective on our fifth annual Risk Outlook report on 11 February 2021.

Our Risk Outlook research last year correctly predicted a rise in infectious disease outbreaks, risks borne from geopolitical shifts, and mental health issues in 2020.

With a strong track record of recognising trends and understanding foreseeable risk for over 35 years, you can learn what our research anticipates to be key global issues – and how our experts predict they will impact organisations in Africa – in 2021.

Don’t start the year without a plan to manage upcoming risks and build business resilience.

In light of the pandemic that interrupted life in Africa and around the globe, we are bringing our health and security experts from Africa together to share their regional perspectives on the Risk Outlook for 2021. We will offer this webinar in two live sessions to cater for your time zone.

 

 

Please register for the one that suits you better:

Session 1: Register here

08:00 Johannesburg | 09:00 Nairobi |
14:00 Beijing | 17:00 Melbourne

Session 2: Register here

08:00 New York | 13:00 London |
14:00 Abuja | 15:00 Johannesburg

Event Type:
Webinar